Personal tools
You are here: Home Eestikeelne koduleht Rahvusvaheline nõukoda
Document Actions

Rahvusvaheline nõukoda

by Mati Kutser last modified 2012-02-08 12:01

CENSi teadustegevust hindab ja suunab rahvusvaheline nõukoda


  • Prof. Frank Allgöwer, Institute for Systems Theory and Automatic Control, University of Stuttgart
  • Prof. Steven Bishop, Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Math. And Phys. Sciences, University College London
  • Prof. Roger Grimshaw, Department of Mathematical Sciences, University of Loughborough
  • Dr. Rüdiger Grunwald, Max-Born-Institute for Nonlinear Optics and Short-Pulse Spectroscopy, Berlin
  • Prof. Gerhard Holzapfel, Institute of Biomechanics, Graz University of Technology
  • Prof. Gérard A. Maugin, Institut Jean Le Rond d' Alambert, Universite Pierre et Marie Curie
  • Prof. Franco Pastrone, Department of Mathematics Torino University
  • Prof. Gábor Stépán, Department of Applied Mechanics, Budapest University of Technology and Economics

Powered by Plone, the Open Source Content Management System